we are hiring

Our Team is growing!

Click here to apply

Testimonials

2/9/2018 Joel Davis Once again R&N Motor Company helped me out when I was in a bind. I wouldn't think of taking my vehicles anywhere else. Thanks guys!!!
11/17/2017 Ron Floyd I have always trusted RandN with my truck and cars. Each time they have given me a complete written review of what is needed and followed through completely. Their cost is very good and I have always been totally satisfied with the results. Thank you for all the hard work you have done to keep me on the road. Fast and friendly results. Thank you Ron
Thank you Ron. We are happy to help you take care of your vehicles. - R & N Motor Company
10/5/2017 Stephanie Dufour Great personalised service, fair and honest business with great owners!
Thank you Stephanie. Always glad to be of service. - R & N Motor Company
10/4/2017 Nellie Smith Exceptional customer service. Great staff.
Happy we could take care of you during your breakdown. - R & N Motor Company
10/2/2017 Jean Smith toally trust Robert and Sharon. Great people and very knowledable, even if I can't spell
Thank you, Jean. We truly value your trust in us. - R & N Motor Company
9/29/2017 Connie Suitt Great from start to finish! Professional and courteous. Final bill right in line with estimate...no surprises! Will be taking my car back for maintenance!
Thank you, Connie. It was a pleasure working with and meeting you. Looking forward to helping you take care of your vehicles. - R & N Motor Company
9/18/2017 Joel Davis Couldn't ask for much better!!! They had my truck towed in and I mentioned that I was in "no hurry". And even though I didn't have an appointment they had it fixed in a couple of hours. Thanks guys!!!
You are welcome, Joel. Thank you for choosing us for your service needs. - R & N Motor Company
9/12/2017 Buck Harris Always great service! Nice folks. Good communications. Quality work. Fair Prices.
Thank you, Buck. Always a pleasure working with you. - R & N Motor Company
9/10/2017 Paul Profio Very pleased with service on my vehicle!
Thank you, Paul. Glad you are happy with our service. - R & N Motor Company
9/7/2017 Kristy Bardwell Thorough inspection and detailed reporting on my car's "health" with pictures of any problem areas. Robert was very helpful while making decisions about preventative care and immediate fixes. I will definitely return here with any future maintenance needs.
Thank you, Kristy. We thank you for your business and trust. We look forward to seeing you again. - R & N Motor Company
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review