Testimonials

9/18/2017 Joel Davis Couldn't ask for much better!!! They had my truck towed in and I mentioned that I was in "no hurry". And even though I didn't have an appointment they had it fixed in a couple of hours. Thanks guys!!!
You are welcome, Joel. Thank you for choosing us for your service needs. - R & N Motor Company
9/12/2017 Buck Harris Always great service! Nice folks. Good communications. Quality work. Fair Prices.
Thank you, Buck. Always a pleasure working with you. - R & N Motor Company
9/10/2017 Paul Profio Very pleased with service on my vehicle!
Thank you, Paul. Glad you are happy with our service. - R & N Motor Company
9/7/2017 Kristy Bardwell Thorough inspection and detailed reporting on my car's "health" with pictures of any problem areas. Robert was very helpful while making decisions about preventative care and immediate fixes. I will definitely return here with any future maintenance needs.
Thank you, Kristy. We thank you for your business and trust. We look forward to seeing you again. - R & N Motor Company
9/5/2017 Emanuel Francisco Wow I went there last Friday what excellent job they did on my Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 gave me details and step by step explain to me what was wrong with my car.Cant wait to get my car right back it again!!Thank you guys for helping me out.
Thank you, Emanuel. We are glad you were happy with our services. Look forward to your next visit. - R & N Motor Company
8/30/2017 Billy, Jamie Kingry The only regret we have is not sending our broken vehicle to R & N first. They repaired the root of the problem as well as corrected mistakes made by inferior repair centers.
Thanks for the great review. Look forward to helping you with your future rides. - R & N Motor Company
8/30/2017 Rachael Whitlow Good service but a little slow.
Thank you for the 4 stars, Rachael. We apologize for the delay but your vehicle did require 3 light bulbs and new wiper blades. As a courtesy, when you purchase the premium Rain -X blades, we clean the windshield and put Rain- X treatment on the windshield. - R & N Motor Company
8/28/2017 Amber Smith Best Shop in town. Always courteous and able to diagnose what was wrong with my car fast. Would not recommend anyone else.
Thank you and we appreciate the way you go above & beyond for us!! - R & N Motor Company
8/27/2017 Warren, Tracy Clark Fast and excellent service
Thank you for choosing our shop for your repair needs.. - R & N Motor Company
8/21/2017 Angela Mattei Friendly staff. Clean shop. Informative technicians.
Thank you, Angela. Was nice meeting you. - R & N Motor Company
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review